Session of MWM Khyber PakhtunKhawa council: cabinet took oath.

23 January 2017

Wahdat News (Islamabad) A provincial session of Majlis Wahdat Muslimeen Khyber Pakhtun khawa and oath taking ceremony of provincial cabinet was held at central secretariat. 18 member provincial cabinet and representatives of all districts attended the session.

Central Secretary Public relation Malik Iqrar Hussain and Central Secretary Education Nisar Faizi addressed the session. Different party officials presented their proposals.

Chairing the session, Provincial Secretary General Allama Iqbal Bahishti presented the party performance report of last few months and future program.

In the end, Provincial cabinet took oath. Those who took oath are provincial Deputy Secretary General Allama Syed Abdul Hussain, Allama Syed Waheed Kazmi, Secretary Party Organization Syed Musarat Hussain Muntazri, Secretary Political Affairs Qasim Raza, Secretary Media Syed Naveed Hussain Naqvi, Secretary Tahafuz Azadari Nayyar Abbas Jaffri, Secretary Preaching Allama Irshad Ali, Secretary Youth wing Shafiq Hussain Toori, Secretary Training Allama Zulfiqar Haideri, Syed Tahoor Abbas Zaidi, Safdar Hussain Baloch and Tanveer Mehdi.


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree